Satanic Ritual Abuse

Change Page: 12 > | Showing page 1 of 2, messages 1 to 20 of 26 - powered by ASPPlayground.NET Forum Trial Version
RayRay36

• Total Posts : 267
  • Reward points : 0
Satanic Ritual Abuse - Friday, February 11, 2011 9:27 PM ( #1 )
Im not trying to stir anybody up, but Ive been researching this topic for about 2 months.

If you dont know what it is, Its when satanists kidnap children, rape them, torture them, and sometimes kill them during satanic rituals. A string of cases broke out in the 90's and was publicized, but not like it should have been. 14/15 "signifcant cases" were overturned or there was no conviction. The even created the FMSF (False Memory Syndrome Foundation) to discredit accusers.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Day_care_sex_abuse_hysteria

This is real. Dont call me looney, or anything like that. Im trying to bring this terrible information to light, but everyone I tell cringes and doesnt want to talk about it. I believe the people ruling these cases are involved in the actions their ruling on, so of course they wont want to get a conviction. A perfect example of this is the Linda Wiegand case.
http://www.rense.com/political/childabusecase.htm
This lady fought and fought for her kids, but the courts were simply against her. If you read the full length of that article, you'll see what Im talking about.

I fear that this is extremly far spread and is happening everyday. It sickens me extremley to know that Supreme Court justice Sonia Sotomayor ruled in the Linda Weigand case. Its as if she was rewarded for helping her own.
I heard yall downloadin it. Like Im ya man who be exposin ****. Like aaa, William Cooper. Who said the Pale Horse is the future.- Nas
JimRome

• Total Posts : 953
Re:Satanic Ritual Abuse - Friday, February 11, 2011 9:30 PM ( #2 )